Tri-Pack Films Limited’s election of directors

Karachi, October 2, 2012 (PPI-OT): In the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company held on 1st October 2012, the following were election of director for a fresh term of three years with effect from 3 October 2012.

1. Mr. Asif Qadir
2. Syed Babar Ali
3. Syed Hyder Ali
4. Mr. Khalid Yacob
5. Mr. Shahid Hussain
6. Mr. Tetsuo Obana

Subsequent to the Extraordinary General Meeting, the Board of Directors vide their Resolution dated 2 October 2012 have elected Syed Babar Ali as Chairman and Mr. Shahid Hussain as Chief Executive/Managing Director of the Company with effect from 3 October 2012 for a period of three years.

For more information, contact:
Adi J. Cawasji
Company Secretary
Tri-Pack Films Limited
Plot No. G-1 to G-4,
North Western Industrial Zone,
Port Qasim Authority, Karachi.
Tel: (021) 34720244, 34720247-8
Fax: (021) 34720239-46-45

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply