Annual election of Pakistan Soap Manufacturers Association held

Karachi, September 26, 2013 (PPI-OT): Annual Election of Pakistan Soap Manufacturers Association according to Rules of Trade Organization was held in a local Hotel of Karachi to elect the new members of managing committee and office bearers for the year 2013-2014.

The newly elected unopposed office bearers are Mr. Tanvir Ahmad Sufi of M/s. Hadayat Soap and Chemical Industries (Pvt.), Limited, Lahore as CHAIRMAN, Mr. Muhammad Ali Zia of M/s. Mukhtar Soap and Oleo Chemicals, Karachi as SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN, Dr. Imran Zakaria of M/s. Muhammad Zakaria and Sons, Karachi as VICE CHAIRMAN.

Six newly elected unopposed Members of Managing Committee are Tanvir Ahmad Sufi, Sheikh Ejaz Ahmed Gaba, Sheikh Muzamil Saleem, Muhammad Manzoor Hussain, Naved Farooq Fareedi and Dr. Imran Zakaria. Another Six members of managing Committee who will complete their term of second year are Shahzad M. Paracha, M. Ali Zia, Usman Ahmed, S.A.S. Razvi, Tahir Zaman and Sheikh Zeeshan Suleman.

For more information, contact:
Syed Aijaz Ahmed
Secretary General
Pakistan Soap Manufacturers Association
Pakistan Soap Manufacturers Association Room no. 148,
Sunny Plaza, 1st floor, Hasrat Mohani Road,
Off I.I. Chundrigar Road Karachi
Tel: +92 (0) 21 263 4648
Fax: +92 (0) 21 221 8937

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply