Six executive committee members of Sindh Industrial Trading Estate Association of industry declared elected unopposed for two years term 2013-15

Karachi, September 16, 2013 (PPI-OT): In a press release issued today by S.I.T.E. Association of Industry a total number of 6 candidates had filed Nomination Papers against 6 vacant seats on the Executive Committee of the S.I.T.E. Association of Industry by the last date of submission of nomination papers for two years term 2013-15

Since there were six seats and only six nominations were received as such the following six candidates have been declared elected unopposed as Executive Committee members of S.I.T.E. Association of Industry for the year 2013-15. Hence there will be no election on 23.09.2013.

01. Mr. M. Jawed Bilwani M/s. J. B. Industries
02. Mr. Asad Nisar M/s. Pak Button Industries (Pvt) Ltd
03. Mr. S. Zafar Ahmed M/s. Feroze1888 Mills Limited
04. Mr. Mohammad Altaf M/s. Shekhani Industries
05. Mr. Ashraf Dad Khan M/s. A-One Textile and Towel Industries.
06. Mr. Abdul Hadi M/s. Seiko Enterprises

The unopposed election of six candidates reflects the unshaken confidence on the business community in the leadership and competence of Businessmen Group devoting their continuous services towards the resolution of issues and problems faced by the business community of SITE Industrial area.

For more information, contact:
Muhammad Rafiq Awan
Secretary General
S.I.T.E. Association of Industry
H-16 SITE Karachi
Tel: 92 21 2562883-2560705
Fax: 92 21 2560704

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply